Cadre and Staff

brigham  NAME: Eric W. Brigham     RANK: Colonel (COL)

  POSITION: Professor of Military Science (PMS)

  BRANCH: Chemical Corps

  COLLEGE (S) ATTENDED: BS – Norwich University, MA in Administration from Central Michigan University, MA in National Security Strategy from the National Defense University, National War College

  CONTACT INFO: (802) 485-2480 / ebrigham@norwich.edu

 

 

Kiriazis

  NAME: John E. Kiriazis 

  POSITION: Executive Officer

  BRANCH: Infantry

  COLLEGE (S) ATTENDED: BS – West Point, MA in National Security and Strategic Studies from the Naval War College

  CONTACT INFO: (802) 485-2484/ ikiriazi@norwich.edu

 

 

 

csm wolf

  NAME: Michael C. Wolff    RANK: Sergeant Major (SGM)

  POSITION: Senior Military Science Instructor (SMSI) / Junior and Senior Cadets

  BRANCH: Armor

  CONTACT INFO: (802) 485-2480 /mwolff@norwich.edu

 

Zuebeck
NAME: Richard D. Zubeck     RANK: Major (MAJ)

  POSITION: Associate Professor – Junior Cadets

  BRANCH: Military Intelligence (MI)

  COLLEGE (S) ATTENDED: Long Island University

  CONTACT INFO: (802) 485-2486 / rzubeck@norwich.edu

 

 

 Fouracre

  NAME: Chris Fouracre     RANK: Major

  POSITION: Associate Professor – Freshmen Cadets

  BRANCH: Logistics

  COLLEGE (S) ATTENDED:  Castleton State College

  CONTACT INFO: (802) 485-2471 / cfouracr@norwich.edu

 

 

 

Orr

  NAME: Ethan W. Orr  RANK: Major (MAJ)

  POSITION: Associate Professor – Junior Cadets

  BRANCH: Field Artillery (FA)

  COLLEGE (S) ATTENDED: BS – University of Alabama – Huntsville, MBA from Columbia Southern University

  CONTACT INFO: (802) 485-2480/ eorr@norwich.edu

 

 

 

 

LaFarier 

  NAME: Dana Lafarier    RANK: Captain

  POSITION: Associate Professor – Senior Cadets / Mountain Cold Weather Advisor

  BRANCH: Field Artillery

  COLLEGE (S) ATTENDED: Norwich University

  CONTACT INFO: (802) 485-2949/ lafaried@norwich.edu

 

 

Jones.2

 

  NAME: William S. Jones III    RANK: Captain

  POSITION: Associate Professor – Sophomore Cadets

  BRANCH: Armor

  COLLEGE (S) ATTENDED: University of Nevada – Las Vegas

  CONTACT INFO: (802) 485-2949/ wjones@norwich.edu

 

 

 

 Ryder 

  NAME: Cory Ryder     RANK: Contractor

  POSITION: Associate Professor – Sophomore Cadets / Mountain Cold Weather Advisor

  COLLEGE (S) ATTENDED: Norwich University ‘

  CONTACT INFO: (802) 485-4033 /cryder@norwich.edu

 

 

 

 
 Adkins

  NAME: Shannon L. Adkins   RANK: Master Sergeant (MSG)

  POSITION: Military Science Instructor of Senior Cadets

  BRANCH: Armor

  CONTACT INFO: (802) 485-2497 / sadkins@norwich.edu

 

 

 

 

not-available

  NAME: Darryl Treadwell      RANK: Master Sergeant (MSG)

  POSITION: Military Science Instructor of Junior Cadets

  BRANCH: Armor

  CONTACT INFO: (802) 485-2953/ dtreadwe@norwich.edu

 

 

 

Heil

  NAME: Philip S. Heil     RANK: Master Sergeant (MSG)

  POSITION: Military Science Instructor of Junior Cadets

  BRANCH: Special Forces

  CONTACT INFO: (802) 485-2480 / pheil@norwich.edu

 

 

 

 

Osborn
  NAME: Ryan W. Osborne     RANK: Sergeant First Class

  POSITION: Military Science Instructor of Junior Cadets /   Ranger Company Advisor

  BRANCH: Infantry

  CONTACT INFO: (802) 485-490 /rosborne@norwich.edu

 

 

 

 
 Close

  NAME: James K. Close     RANK: Sergeant First Class (SFC)

  POSITION: Military Science Instructor of Freshmen Cadets

  BRANCH: Special Forces

  CONTACT INFO: (802) 485-2497 /jclose@norwich.edu

 

 

 

 

Boyle2

  NAME: Jason P. Boyle   RANK: Staff Sergeant (SSG)

  POSITION: Military Science Instructor of Sophomore Cadets

  BRANCH: Armor

  CONTACT INFO: (802) 485-2488 /jboyle@norwich.edu

 

 

 

 

not-available

 

 NAME: Clifford Mullen     RANK: Contractor

  POSITION: Military Science Instructor of Freshmen Cadets / Mountain Cold Weather Advisor

  BRANCH: 1SG (US Army Retired)

  CONTACT INFO: (802) 485-2471 /cmullen@norwich.edu

 

 

 

not-available

  NAME: Matthew Lang     RANK: Sergeant First Class

  POSITION: VTARNG Recruiting/Retention

  CONTACT INFO: (802) 318 – 1429/ matthew.g.lang.mil@mail.mil

 

 

 

 

not-available

 

  NAME: Beau Mader     RANK: Sergeant First Class

  POSITION: VTARNG Recruiting/Retention

  CONTACT INFO: (802) 522-9179/ beau.f.mader.mil@mail.mil

 

 

 

 

Holly

  NAME: Holly A. Yacawych

  POSITION: Department Secretary

  COLLEGE (S) ATTENDED: Katherine Gibbs School

 

 

 

 

 

NAME: Julie A. Craig    

POSITION: Recruiting Operations Officer (ROO)

COLLEGE (S) ATTENDED: Norwich University (’98)

CONTACT INFO: (802) 485-2071 / jcraig1@norwich.edu

 

NAME: Michael Benard

POSITION: Senior Administrative Assistant

BRANCH: Sergeant First Class (SFC) (US Army Retired)

CONTACT INFO: (802) 485-2481 / mbenard@norwich.edu

 

NAME: Scott Breckenridge

POSITION: Junior Administrative Assistant

BRANCH: Lieutenant Colonel (US Army Retired)

COLLEGE (S) ATTENDED: CA University of Pennsylvania

CONTACT INFO: (802) 485-2941 / cbrecken@norwich.edu

 

NAME: John Dewey

POSITION: Sophomore Administrative Assistant

COLLEGE (S) ATTENDED: Norwich University

CONTACT INFO: (802) 485-2496 / jdewey@norwich.edu

  

 NAME: Sofia Philbrick

POSITION: Freshmen Administrative Assistant

COLLEGE (S) ATTENDED: Norwich University

CONTACT INFO: (802) 485-2479 / sesquive@norwich.edu

 

NAME: April Miller

POSITION: Supply Technician

COLLEGE (S) ATTENDED: Norwich University

CONTACT INFO: (802) 485-2493 / amiller@norwich.edu

 

NAME: Dwain Chabot

POSITION: Supply Technician

BRANCH: Gunnery Sergeant (USMC Retired)

CONTACT INFO: (802) 485-2595 / dchabot@norwich.edu

 

 

 

 

Connect with us

Norwich University
158 Harmon Drive
Northfield, VT 05663 USA
802.485.2000 | 1.800.468.6679
Copyright © 2015 Norwich University - all rights reserved