Cadre and Staff

 

Jeremy B. Miller

Rank: Colonel (COL)

Position: Professor of Military Science (PMS)

Branch: Infantry

College(s) attended: BS – West Virginia University

Contact info: 802.485.2480 / jmille16@norwich.edu

 

Steven Gagner

Rank: Major (MAJ)

Position: Executive Officer

Branch: Logistics

College(s) attended: Norwich University

Contact info: 802.485.2484/ sgagner@norwich.edu

 

Sherwood C. Gatts

Rank: Sergeants Major (SGM)

Position: Senior Military Science Instructor (SMSI)

Contact info: 802.485.2489 / sgatts@norwich.edu

 

Ethan W. Orr

Rank: Major (MAJ)

Position: Associate Professor – Junior Cadets (MS3)

Branch: Field Artillery (FA)

College(s) attended: BS – University of Alabama – Huntsville, MBA from Columbia Southern University

Contact info: 802.485.2490 / eorr@norwich.edu

 

Maxim E. Howard

Rank: Captain

Branch: Military Intelligence

Position: Recruiting Operations Officer (ROO)

Contact info: 802.485.2071 / mhoward5@norwich.edu

 

William S. Jones III

Rank: Captain (CPT)

Position: Associate Professor – Sophomore Cadets (MS2)

Branch: Armor

College(s) attended: University of Nevada – Las Vegas

Contact info: 802.485.2949 / wjones@norwich.edu

Biography

 

Philip S. Heil

Rank: Master Sergeant (MSG)

Position: Senior Military Science Instructor (SMSI), Junior Cadets (MS3)

Branch: Special Forces

Contact info: 802.485.2953 / pheil@norwich.edu

 

Darryl Treadwell

Rank: Master Sergeant (MSG)

Position:  Senior Military Science Instructor (SMSI) – Senior Cadets (MS4)

Branch: Armor

Contact info: 802.485.2471 / dtreadwe@norwich.edu

 

Robert J. Gamez

Rank: Sergeant First Class (SFC)

Position: Military Science Instructor of Freshmen Cadets (MS1)

Branch: Armor

Contact info: 802.485.2808 / rgamez@norwich.edu

 

James K. Close

Rank: Sergeant First Class (SFC)

Position: Military Science Instructor of Freshmen Cadets (MS1)

Branch: Special Forces

Contact info: 802.485.2808 / jclose@norwich.edu

 

Danny Rodriguez

Rank: Sergeant First Class

Position: Military Science Instructor of Junior Cadets (MS3)

Contact info: 802.485.2953 / drodrig5@norwich.edu

 

Jason P. Boyle

Rank: Sergeant First Class (SFC)

Position: Military Science Instructor of Sophomore Cadets (MS2) / Norwich Artillery Battery Advisor

Branch: Armor

Contact info: 802.485.2488 / jboyle@norwich.edu

Biography

 

Rundell Logan

Rank: Staff Sergeant

Position: Human Resources and SHARP

Contact info: 802.485.2479 / rlogan@norwich.edu

 

Thomas A. York

Rank: Staff Sergeant (SSG)

Position: Human Resources

Branch: 42A MOS

Contact info: 802.485.2941 / tyork@norwich.edu

 

Thomas A. Walker

Rank: Staff Sergeant (SSG)

Position: Military Science Instructor of Freshmen Cadets (MS1)

Branch: AG

Contact info: 802.485.2808 / twalker1@norwich.edu

 

Beau Mader

Rank: Sergeant First Class (SFC)

Position: VTARNG Recruiting/Retention

Contact info: 802.522.9179 / bmader@norwich.edu
 
 

Benjamin Rogers

Rank: Sergeant First Class (SFC)

Position: VTARNG Recruiting/Retention

Contact info: 802.522.9179 / brogers3@norwich.edu

 

John W. Dewey – NU ’91

Position: Human Resource Technician

Contact info: 802.485.2496 / jdewey@norwich.edu

 

Sofia Philbrick

Position: Human Resources

Contact info: 802.485.2481 / sesquive@norwich.edu

 

Patricia Canaday

Position: Administrative Assistant

Contact info: 802.485.2480 / pcanaday@norwich.edu
 

April Miller

Position: Supply Technician

College(s) attended: Norwich University

Contact info: 802.485.2493 / amiller@norwich.edu

 

Dwain Chabot

Position: Supply Technician

Branch: Gunnery Sergeant (USMC Retired)

Contact info: 802.485.2595 / dchabot@norwich.edu

 

Heather P. Forsyth

Position: Supply Technician

Contact info: 802.485.2495/ hforsyth@norwich.edu

Connect with us

Norwich University
158 Harmon Drive
Northfield, VT 05663 USA
802.485.2000 | 1.800.468.6679
Copyright © 2017 Norwich University - all rights reserved