Cadre and Staff

 

Jeremy B. Miller

Rank: Colonel (COL)    Position: Professor of Military Science (PMS)

Branch: Infantry

College(s) attended: BS – West Virginia University

Contact info: 802.485.2480 / jmille16@norwich.edu

 

John E. Kiriazis

Rank: Lieutenant Colonel (LTC)    Position: Executive Officer

Branch: Infantry

College(s) attended: BS – West Point, MA in National Security and Strategic Studies from the Naval War College

Contact info: 802.485.2484 / ikiriazi@norwich.edu

 

Michael C. Wolff

Rank: Sergeant Major (SGM)  Position: Senior Military Science Instructor (SMSI) / Junior and Senior Cadets

Branch: Armor

Contact info: 802.485.2480 / mwolff@norwich.edu

 

Ethan W. Orr

Rank: Major (MAJ)  Position: Associate Professor – Junior Cadets

Branch: Field Artillery (FA)

College(s) attended: BS – University of Alabama – Huntsville, MBA from Columbia Southern University

Contact info: 802.485.2480 / eorr@norwich.edu

 

Steven Gagner

Rank: Major Position: Associate Professor – Senior Cadets

Branch: Logistics

College(s) attended: Norwich University

Contact info: 802.485.2471/ sgagner@norwich.edu

Biography

 

William S. Jones III

Rank: Captain    Position: Associate Professor – Sophomore Cadets

Branch: Armor

College(s) attended: University of Nevada – Las Vegas

Contact info: 802.485.2949 / wjones@norwich.edu

Biography

 

Cory Ryder

Rank: Contractor  Position: Associate Professor – Sophomore Cadets / Mountain Cold Weather Advisor

College(s) attended: Norwich University ‘

Contact info: 802.485.4033 / cryder@norwich.edu

 

Darryl Treadwell

Rank: Master Sergeant (MSG)  Position: Military Science Instructor of Senior Cadets

Branch: Armor

Contact info: 802.485.2953 / dtreadwe@norwich.edu

 

Philip S. Heil

Rank: Master Sergeant (MSG)  Position: Military Science Instructor of Junior Cadets

Branch: Special Forces

Contact info: 802.485.2480 / pheil@norwich.edu

 

James K. Close

Rank: Sergeant First Class (SFC)  Position: Military Science Instructor of Freshmen Cadets

Branch: Special Forces

Contact info: 802.485.2497 / jclose@norwich.edu

 

Jason P. Boyle

Rank: Staff Sergeant (SSG)  Position: Military Science Instructor of Sophomore Cadets / Norwich Artillery Battery Advisor

Branch: Armor

Contact info: 802.485.2488 / jboyle@norwich.edu

Biography

Clifford Mullen

Rank: Contractor  Position: Military Science Instructor of Freshmen Cadets / Mountain Cold Weather Advisor

Branch: 1SG (US Army Retired)

Contact info: 802.485.2471 / cmullen@norwich.edu

 

Matthew Lang

Rank: Sergeant First Class

Position: VTARNG Recruiting/Retention

Contact info: 802.318.1429 / matthew.g.lang.mil@mail.mil

 

Beau Mader

Rank: Sergeant First Class

Position: VTARNG Recruiting/Retention

Contact info: 802.522.9179 / beau.f.mader.mil@mail.mil

 

Holly A. Yacawych

Position: Department Secretary

Julie A. Craig

Position: Recruiting Operations Officer (ROO)

College(s) attended: Norwich University (’98)

Contact info: 802.485.2071 / jcraig1@norwich.edu

John Dewey

Position: Sophomore Administrative Assistant

College(s) attended: Norwich University

Contact info: 802.485.2496 / jdewey@norwich.edu

April Miller

Position: Supply Technician

College(s) attended: Norwich University

Contact info: 802.485.2493 / amiller@norwich.edu

Dwain Chabot

Position: Supply Technician

Branch: Gunnery Sergeant (USMC Retired)

Contact info: 802.485.2595 / dchabot@norwich.edu

Connect with us

Norwich University
158 Harmon Drive
Northfield, VT 05663 USA
802.485.2000 | 1.800.468.6679
Copyright © 2016 Norwich University - all rights reserved